The day before my second pre- med semester…

I’m thinking about school supplies!! Notebooks, pens, scantrons, a new book bag! Exciting!

I will be that mom who goes all out when her babies start school…

I’m just happy to be back on the correct train. Let’s see how the Bio2 and Chem2 stop treats me.

Happy Sunday!

About elizabeth018

I am a 23 year old in the last year of my BA degree program. Unsupectantly, I was bitten by the med school bug. Now, I am starting my path to get into a medical school. Let's see how this goes... My navigation system says: Unrelated BA >> PostBac >> Medical School >> MD! :-) View all posts by elizabeth018

Leave a Reply

